Skip To Content

Heart of CREW Award (previously named Chapter Service Award)

This award is to recognize a CREW Dallas member who has made significant contributions to the Chapter throughout the past year (September-August). This member's work on a committee was above and beyond expectations either through contribution of time, ideas, talents or leadership. This person had an overall positive impact towards the success of CREW Dallas or CREW in the Community.

Past Heart of CREW Award Winners 

Pam Donaldson, 2021
Ashley Deweese, 2020
Carrie Williams, 2019
Rachel Rouse, 2018
Vicki Summerall, 2017
Tracie Frazier, 2016
Shannon Whitehead, 2015
Kari Walker-Higgins, 2014
Paula Nelson, Carol Ansell, Sharon Herrin, Coni Hennersdorf, Tiffini Miller, Kathy Mulgrew, Beth Lambert, MaryBeth Shapiro, 2013
Kaye McCallum, 2012
Brenda Blake, 2011