Skip To Content

Lifetime Members

The following people have made significant contributions to the organization over the course of their membership and the organization recognizes their contributions by honoring each of them as a Lifetime Member. This designation is at the discretion of the Board of Directors.

Sharon Herrin
Diane Butler
Trisha Ewert
Beth Lambert
Irene Hosford
Eliza Solender
Cynthia Branch
Martha Carlson
Suzan Cooper
Julie Bayliss Hogan
Myrna Nichols
Rosanna Stanley
Kathy Price Wilke
Karen Wilson