Skip To Content

Diversity, Equity, Inclusion (DEI) Committee

DEI is a new Committee which was previously a subcommittee under Membership. It is responsible for fully examining and understanding membership through a Diversity, Equity & Inclusion lens to ensure CREW Dallas grows strategically.

CREW Dallas believes that diversity and inclusion are essential for true equity in commercial real estate, and we are committed to engaging all the voices of our community.


Melissa Gombert

Saville CPA and Advisors

Aarohi Pilankar

OTJ Architects

Committee Members

Heather J. Abel

Banner Oak Capital Partners

Abha Biyani

JP Morgan Chase

Nichole Bradley Culak

Kirksey Architecture

Suzanne Brasuell

Entos Design

Kenya R Brooks

Saville CPA and Advisors

Kenya R Brooks

Saville CPA and Advisors

Tiffany R Hanzik McAllister

Capital Title of Texas, LLC

Ashley Elizabeth Klein

Red Sky Development Group

Jenna Ladsten

Citizens Bank

Lindsey Morris

Cushman & Wakefield

Marina Stingley

Cadence McShane Construction

Marissa Tang

VLK Architects

Kmeal Winters

STAG Industrial, Inc.

Carlye Alexis Zeringue

Walker & Dunlop

Emily M. Zoellner

Manhard Consulting Ltd.

Board Liaison

Sandra Dee Taylor

SL Taylor Investments, LLC

Sara Terry

Pacific Elm Properties

Rachel Yockey

AEI Consultants