Skip To Content

Membership Committee

CREW Dallas Membership committeeThe Membership committee is responsible for soliciting new members, processing new member applications, making recommendations to the board for approval of member applications and hosting prospective member events and new member orientations.


Brittany R. Hanly

Terracon Consultants, Inc.

Anna Landers

Entos Design

Crystal Renyer

Structure Commercial

Emily M. Zoellner

Manhard Consulting Ltd.

Committee Members

Marsha Bonner

Alliant Insurance Services

Janet Cady

FRST General Construction

Caroline Causey

McKinney Economic Development Corporation

Leisa Crawford

Kensington Vanguard

Merrill Curtis

L&B Realty Advisors LLP

Aide Apodaca Gonzalez

Moss Adams LLP

Diana Griffeth

Fidelity National Title - Commercial Division

Brandyn Harris

Prosperity Bank

Amanda Horstman

Stream Realty Partners, LP

Cincha D. Kostman

Hudson Peters Commercial

Rhonda Kraft


Frances Notinger

BNI Engineers

Carina Piazza

Invesco Real Estate

Elissa Ann Plotsky

Sendera Title

Tracie L Smith

TI Builders

Tracie L Smith

TI Builders

Abigail Thomson

Thomson Multifamily Group

Jacki Tobar

Proven National Title, LLC

Erin Williams

Terracon Consultants, Inc.

Lauren Wood

Weaver LLP

Board Liaison

Kristina Brown

JPMorgan Chase Bank